Confernce chairs

General Chairs

Khaled El-Metwally (Egypt)

Quanmin Zhu (UK)

Organizing Chairs

Hassen Dorrah (Egypt)

Said Megahed (Egypt)

Ahmad Taher Azar (Egypt)

Hosam AbdelFattah (Egypt)

International Program Committee Chairs

Shaoyuan Li (China)

Advisory Committee

Nabil Derbel (Chair, Tunisia)

Ahmed Darwish(IEEE,Egypt)

AAbdel-Latif Elshafei (Egypt)

Osama AboElHaggag(Egypt)

Luis Antonio Aguirre (Brazil)

Giuseppe Fusco (Italy)

Fotios N. Koumboulis (Greece)

Shaoyuan Li (China)

Faysal Mnif (Oman)

Marek Pawelczyk (Poland)

Yongji Wang (China)

Maarouf Saad (Canada)

Publicity Chairs

Ahmed Bahgat, (Egypt)

Mohamed Saker, (Egypt)

Publications Chairs

Hassan Rashad (Egypt)

Ahmed Ibrahim (Egypt)

Special Sessions Chairs

Mohamed Shawki (Egypt)

Finance Chairs

Ahmed Kamel (Egypt)

Mohamed Mostafa ((Egypt)

Registration Chairs

Mohamed Shawki (Egypt)

Student Activities Chairs

Emam Fathy (Egypt)

Mohamed Ebrahim(Egypt)

Download ICMIC, Call for Papers PDF file.
Clik here to download ICMIC, Call for Papers (pdf)

Keynote Speakers

  • Deadline for workshop and session proposal :
    January 30, 2013 March 31, 2013

    Deadline for Paper submission:
    May 04, 2013

    Workshop and session proposal acceptance
    February 28, 2013 April 7, 2013

    Notification of acceptance
    : June 07, 2013

    Submission of camera-ready:
    June 30, 2013

    Early Registration Deadline:
    July 1st, 2013

Contact Infoo
The 5th International Conference on Modeling, Identification and Control (ICMIC2013)
The 5th International Conference on Modeling, Identification and Control (ICMIC2013).

Contact Address
ICMIC 2013 Conference Secretariat

Electrical Power and Machines Department - Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University, Egypt, Giza, 12613


Phone: +202 35678868
Fax:     +202 35723486

ICMIC, 2014
First you must provide us with the following information before the download process
First Name   :  
Last Name   :  
Organization :  
Email           :